Mitarbeiter

Holger Bones

Geschäftsführer

Telefon : 02272-999025 30

Mobil : 0172-1396683

E-Mail : h.bones@ba-st.de

Renate Schmitz

Verwaltung / Prüfdokumentation

Telefon : 02272-999025 50

E-Mail : r.schmitz@ba-st.de

Tanja Wirth

Verwaltung / Vertrieb

Telefon : 02272-999025 20

E-Mail : t.wirth@ba-st.de

Brigitte Schüsseler

Buchhaltung

Telefon :

E-Mail : b.schuesseler@ba-st.de

Marcel Bones

Servicetechniker

Telefon : 02272-999025 80

E-Mail : m.bones@ba-st.de

Andreas Blumtritt

Service / Lager

Telefon : 02272-999025 90

E-Mail :

Mike Ippers

Handwerksservice

Telefon : 02272-999025 70

E-Mail : m.ippers@ba-st.de

Nadine Donners

Allgemeine Verwaltung

Telefon : 02433-4586906

E-Mail : n.donners@ba-st.de